More Monday Fun

Happy Monday, all! This week I wanted to start out the week with a little shopping. And I think you’re going to love this:

Screen Shot 2013-02-24 at 2.09.58 PM

Holly Mathis Interiors Shop

Holly has assembled a little of this and that for the home. Need a few finishing touches? Wall Art? Table top goodies? Fun stationery? It’s all there!

If pressed to name my favorite item in her shop (I’m a confessed plate-a-holic, and she has some darling ones in the table top shop) I would have to go with the Rufus Bed (named for a certain adorable Boston Terrier). Here it is in action.

Rufus not included.

Rufus not included.

What’s your favorite item? Ok, ok, you can list three. I know I can’t narrow it down. Happy Monday and happy shopping, y’all!

One thought on “More Monday Fun

Leave a Reply

