Home Again, Home Again, Jiggity Jig

Oh, dear readers, I am back home from  a fantastic time in Paris with my students. I can’t wait to tell you more about it after I get a bit of sleep and organize my thoughts. For now I am glad to be home with my people, my dog, and my luggage that had an adventure of its own all week (the airline managed to deliver it to my hotel six hours before I got back on a plane to come home!). One advantage of not having my suitcase is that now I have very little laundry to do and can put my clothes right back in the closet. Easy peasy. Oh, and I learned (along with a couple of my girls) that it is totally possible to have a fantastic time even without all your stuff. Until next time, have a fantastic Tuesday (it is Tuesday, isn’t it?)! Bisous!

Leave a Reply

